NETWORK MARKETING 101:

Your FAILURES will ALWAYS out number your VICTORIES! The biggest obstacle many new networkers face is that you have so much FEAR of FAILURE (people telling you NO, people talking about you, people laughing at you, people quitting on you) that you never even truly get started. Do you REALLY THINK full time professional networkers like myself never went through this!?! We just made a decision to face those fears head on so that our MANY FAILURES we have had and CONTINUE to have continue to lead us to our many little and big victories!

Here’s to a Wealthy You!

Yvonne R. Johnson

313-525-8180

www.WhoIsYvonne.com

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Check out my Videos on YouTube

IamYvonneJohnson@gmail.com

P.S. If you are sick and tired of your situation or just looking for a change, have a strong work ethic, crazy desire and serious about doing something about it you may be who I’m looking to work with.  Fill in your contact information below.  I look forward to talking to you!