Tags

, , , , , , ,

NETWORK MARKETING 101: 

Your team members who demand the least amount of support usually are the ones who have the most success.  Your team members who seem to lean on you the most, are often the ones who tend to have a harder time succeeding.  Sometimes being an AMAZING SPONSOR means letting your team figure some things out on their own.  If they stumble and even fail at something…remember…experiencing small failures often lead to greater success.  Allow your team members to grow!

Here’s to a Wealthy You!

Yvonne R. Johnson

313-525-8180

www.WhoIsYvonne.com

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Check out my Videos on YouTube

IamYvonneJohnson@gmail.com

P.S. If you are sick and tired of your situation or just looking for a change, have a strong work ethic, crazy desire and serious about doing something about it you may be who I’m looking to work with.  Fill in your contact information below.  I look forward to talking to you!